Sunday, 30 October 2016

The Neptunes: Present... Clones (2003) [CD+DVD] [320kbps]


  1. Intro
  2. Light Your A** On Fire performed by Busta Rhymes featuring Pharrell
  3. Blaze Of Glory performed by Clipse featuring Pharrell & Ab-Liva
  4. It Wasn't Us performed by Ludacris featuring I-20
  5. Frontin' performed by Pharrell featuring Jay-Z
  6. Good Girl performed by Vanessa Marquez
  7. If performed by Nelly
  8. Hot performed by Roscoe P. Coldchain featuring Pusha T & Boo-Bonic
  9. It Blows My Mind performed by Snoop Dogg
  10. Half-Steering... performed by Spymob
  11. F**K N' Spend performed by The High Speed Scene
  12. Loser performed by N*E*R*D* featuring Clipse
  13. Rock N' Roll performed by Fam-Lay
  14. The Don Of Dons (Put De Ting Pon Dem) performed by Super Cat featuring Jadakiss
  15. Hot Damn performed by Clipse featuring Pharrell, Ab-Liva & Roscoe P. Coldchain
  16. Put 'Em Up performed by N.O.R.E. featuring Pharrell
  17. Pop Sh*t performed by Dirt McGirt featuring Pharrell
  18. Popular Thug performed by Kelis featuring Nas



  1. The Eighth Planet Documentary
  2. Frontin' Video
  3. Hot Damn Video
  4. Rock N' Roll Video


Krispy: Takin' It Easy (1995) [VLS] [320kbps]

A1. Takin' It Easy (Album Version)
A2. Takin' It Easy (Ease Up Remix)
B1. Nowadayz (Original Mix)
B2. Nowadayz (Original Left Open)
B3. Takin' It Easy (Riddim Track)


Bell Biv Devoe: Something In Your Eyes (1993) [VLS] [320kbps]

A1. Something In Your Eyes (Radio Edit)
A2. Something In Your Eyes
B1. Gangsta
B2. Hootie Mack Segue



Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Rakim: Stay A While (1998) [VLS] [320kbps]

A1. Stay A While
A2. New York (Ya' Out There)
B1. The Saga Begins (Desert Eagle Discs - You Scare Me Remix)


Sunday, 9 October 2016

Pharoahe Monch: Simon Says (1999) [VLS] [320kbps]

A1. Simon Says (Clean Version)
A2. Simon Says Explicit Version)
A3. Simon Says (Instrumental)
A4. Simon Says (Acapella)
B1. Behind Closed Doors (Clean Version)
B2. Behind Closed Doors (Explicit Version)
B3. Behind Closed Doors (Instrumental)
B4. Behind Closed Doors (Acapella)


Main Source: Looking At The Front Door (1990) [VLS] [320kbps]

A1. Looking At The Front Door (Vocal)
A2. Looking At The Front Door (Instrumental)
B1. Watch Roger Do His Thing (Vocal)
B2. Watch Roger Do His Thing (Instrumental)


Saturday, 8 October 2016

Ol' Dirty Bastard: O.D.B.E.P. (1996) [CD] [320kbps]

  1. Brooklyn Zoo (Clean Lord Digga Remix)
  2. Brooklyn Zoo (LP Instrumental)
  3. Brooklyn Zoo (Lord Digga Remix Instrumental)
  4. Give It To Ya Raw (LP Version)
  5. Give It To Ya Raw (SD50 Remix)
  6. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Extended Version)
  7. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Studio Ton Remix)
  8. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Extended Acapella)
  9. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Extended Instrumental)
  10. Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Studio Ton Remix Instrumental)
  11. Don't U Know Part 2 (Clean Version)
  12. Baby C'mon (LP Version Instrumental)
  13. Ol' Dirty's Back (LP Version)